Quixote-Music  QuiXote Music  
Main page » Catalogue » Music CD » walter blau » qxt cd 64 Your account | Shopping Cart | Cash box
          1 articles in this category
walter blau - schon gehört? 14,95 EUR
Product No.: qxt cd 64
EAN No.: 4050486083918
Print product data sheet
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
walter blau - schon gehört?

year of release: 2013

01. Habt Ihr gehört? 3:41
02. Comics Und Pinups 3:58
03. Traumfraubaufabrik 3:12
04. Ich Bin Hier 4:11
05. Die Ruine 4:02
06. Der Kapitän 4:28
07. Allein Unterwegs 4:11
08. Das Schönste 4:15
09. Lern Fliegen 4:39
10. Mal Raus 3:02
11. Fang Neu An 4:42
12. Die Tänzerin 4:11
13. Die Show 4:59

line up
Sebastian Heintel - Gesang, Gitarre
Patricia Engelmann - Cajon, Percussion, Backings
Christian Koch - Bass

Walter Blau have made an album full of energy, fun and charm. Their debut album Schon gehoert plays with different styles and moods and is just great fun to listen to. Gripping stories about those special moments in life - you might just recognize yourself in those songs. The trio from Heidelberg enthrall their audience with clever observations and intelligent songwriting. With their colourful stories they create funny but at times also melancholic pictures in our minds: Welcome in, take a look around and be amazed at what we have for you.

For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.
This Product was added to our catalogue on Mittwoch, 26. Dezember 2012.